Anmeldelser

8,3
Anmeldelseskarakter

Pointfordeling

Rengøring
8,7
Komfort
8,5
Overnatningsstedets beliggenhed
8,1
Faciliteter
8,4
Personale
7,8
Værdi
8,2

Anmeldelser

    Maja
    dk

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    8,3
    10. marts 2018
    Der manglede glas og serveringsservice i køkkenet. Vi savnede hyggelamper.
    Udsigten fra lejligheden var fantastisk. Beliggenheden tæt på en ubahn station var prima. Badeværelserne var super.
    dk

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    8,3
    21. oktober 2017
    Rigtig fin lejlighed for en familie med 2-4 børn. Meget tæt på u-bahn 🙂
    dk

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    10
    20. oktober 2017
    Der er ikke skrevet nogen kommentarer til anmeldelsen.
    dk

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    7,5
    26. september 2017
    Manglede siddepladser/spisepladser til os alle. Vi var 4 voksne og 5 børn, og der varkun et mindre spisebord. Derudover manglede der vin glas. Ingen overhovedet :)
    Dejligt med 4 værelser og 2 badeværelser Kort afstand til U Vagn, som var nemt og hurtigt at bruge
    Holger
    de

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    7,1
    2. juni 2018

    good starting point to explore the town with public transportation. OK to stay over night.

    traffic noise from both sides - hard to sleep with open window. With windows closed it was ok. Staircaise might appear a bit shabby, but you have to like Berlin or leave it. 7 beds but only 6 chairs.
    public transportation nearby; choice of international food and supermarket nearby , interior of apartment, including beds, linnen, towels, cutlery was good.
    Daniel
    gb

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    10
    29. maj 2018

    Fantastic apartment, highly recommended!

    Nothing. All good!
    Everything, the apartment was fantastic!
    Grischa
    de

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    7,1
    28. maj 2018
    Der er ikke skrevet nogen kommentarer til anmeldelsen.
    Viktor
    hu

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    9,2
    8. maj 2018

    Amazing huge bright modern apartman.

    MINOR: - Some beds could be more stable - but as the selection of beds were very huge, I could pick up a very good one which was fine for 100+ kg. - Washing machine was not working and it was not mentioned - just small thing. - We couldn't check in earlier than 3pm (wanted at 2pm)
    Amazing huge and light apartment with lot of windows and big balcony - we stayed here as 4 adults + 5 kids, and we still had more "free" beds :-) Apartment is on the top floor - no noise in the house, 4 bedrooms and 2 bath rooms are very pleased with large family. U6 is only few meters from the apartment which takes to the city. Easy access to Schonefeld airport - direct S-bahn connection. Shops, restaurants, coffee bar few meters. For sure would stay here again - everybody loved it!
    Blair
    gb

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    10
    28. april 2018
    Good location, nice, clean and modern, balcony was excellent for the warm weather
    Min
    cn

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    3,3
    26. april 2018
    Der er ikke skrevet nogen kommentarer til anmeldelsen.
    Robert
    gb

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    5,4
    21. april 2018

    Had to turn on the shower to provide electricity

    pl

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    9,6
    11. marts 2018
    Der er ikke skrevet nogen kommentarer til anmeldelsen.
    Ian Richardson
    gb

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    6,2
    5. februar 2018
    English listed as language- some staff didn't really have a grasp of it. Communication could be difficult.
    Great place for a large group, allowed good sociable fun.
    au

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    6,2
    19. januar 2018

    Beware of this property.

    Final inspection to have our €150 deposit returned was over 30 minutes late. The inspection undertaken was of the bed slats. When two beds were found to have broken slats one on one and two on the second the return of our deposit was refused. When we pointed out that there was previous repairs to the bed slats we were advised this was an ongoing issue. We were not advised of this when we first saw the property. Beware and document the condition of the property when you arrive.
    Large apartment, quiet and sunny
    Lorenzo
    us

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    5,4
    5. januar 2018

    Nice apartment, sketchy entrance, not the best customer service.

    If you are renting an apartment for 4 days, and 4 people and you pay a 150 euros deposit, plus 15 euros for wifi, the least you expect is to get toilet paper. They just left one roll for the whole stay, considering it was New Year’s eve and supermarkets were closed for our whole stay, I would say: rent here knowing that the owner does not care about you or your confort, is all about the business.
    The apartment is beautiful, very modern. Located not so close to the city but a few meters from the U Bahn making it very connected. We were driving so we parked in the neighbourhood. There isn’t plenty of empty spaces, so it is a lottery. There are basic utensils and equipment for a nice stay.
    Jessica
    pt

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    7,1
    27. december 2017

    Nice stay for some days in family

    Few stuff in the kitchen for 9 people, internet did not work properly during the whole stay (and we did pay 15€ for that!!), the water was not always warm...
    Confort, size of the flat, very close to the metro station and supermarkets
    qing
    cn

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    2,5
    11. december 2017

    BAD!

    TV is not work! some pillow and bedware is collected and locked. I Request a invoice after leave, they send me a paper to fill first, lot's of questions and I don't have time to fill. They didn't give me a invoice till now. Parking is a impossible mission.
    nothing is good!
    gb

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    7,5
    17. november 2017
    Der er ikke skrevet nogen kommentarer til anmeldelsen.
    Kathy
    au

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    7,5
    9. november 2017

    I was disgusted with the owner’s attitude

    The dinginess of the position and no sign to say Apartments at Schoneberg.just a street number on the wall and looked nothing like apartments. Iron gates leading into an alleyway from where the door to the apartments was located. I told the Owner on the previous day I wanted to check in at 3 o’clock and he said NO you must ring tomorrow an hour before you want to check in, so I rang at 2pm the next day and he said, I have another check in at 3 you will have to be 3.30pm. I let him know I was displeased but all he said was, I don’t know, why you are annoyed. I would never recommend the place to anyone, because of his attitude. Wish I had taken a photo of the outside to show how dinghy and unmarked it is,
    The cleanliness and good cooking facilities and utensils. Handy to train station.
    Tomos
    gb

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    7,1
    23. oktober 2017
    Der er ikke skrevet nogen kommentarer til anmeldelsen.
Henter anmeldelser