Bewertungen

8,3
Bewertungsergebnis

Punkteübersicht

Sauberkeit
8,7
Komfort
8,5
Lage der Unterkunft
8,1
Einrichtungen
8,4
Mitarbeiter
7,8
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
8,2

Bewertungen

    Melanie
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,2
    21. Mai 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Olga
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,2
    14. Mai 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Dirk
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,9
    11. April 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Peter
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,9
    16. März 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,6
    1. März 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Christoph
    at

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    3. Januar 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Kika
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    30. Dezember 2017

    Gute Nacht verbracht , viel Platz gehabt , Ausgangspunkt für gute Berlin-Unternehmungen!

    Fahrstuhl und Flur „behandlungsbedürftig“
    Sehr geräumig , übersichtlich , alles vorhanden
    Laura
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,6
    18. Dezember 2017

    Zu empfehlen mit wenigen Abstrichen

    Nur 2 Rollen Klopapier für 8 Personen mit Kindern war etwas knapp. Beim Checkout wurde uns aber mitgeteilt, dass sei hier immer so. Keine große Schere, keine Sekt/Weingläser.
    Küche mit guter Grundausstattung (Töpfe, Salz, Pfeffer, Kaffefilter etc.). Getrennte Schlafzimmer. Riesengroßes Wohnzimmer mit 10 Personen Tisch. Problemlose Schlüsselübergabe. Klasse Preis-Leistung
    Julia
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    12. Dezember 2017

    Super tolle Wohnung, kommen gerne wieder.

    Thomas
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    5,0
    11. Dezember 2017
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    SonniMax
    at

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    30. November 2017
    Sehr komfortabel für 13 Personen. Tolle Umgebung mit Einkaufsmöglichkeiten ect.!
    Viktor
    hu

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,2
    8. Mai 2018

    Amazing huge bright modern apartman.

    MINOR: - Some beds could be more stable - but as the selection of beds were very huge, I could pick up a very good one which was fine for 100+ kg. - Washing machine was not working and it was not mentioned - just small thing. - We couldn't check in earlier than 3pm (wanted at 2pm)
    Amazing huge and light apartment with lot of windows and big balcony - we stayed here as 4 adults + 5 kids, and we still had more "free" beds :-) Apartment is on the top floor - no noise in the house, 4 bedrooms and 2 bath rooms are very pleased with large family. U6 is only few meters from the apartment which takes to the city. Easy access to Schonefeld airport - direct S-bahn connection. Shops, restaurants, coffee bar few meters. For sure would stay here again - everybody loved it!
    Blair
    gb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    28. April 2018
    Good location, nice, clean and modern, balcony was excellent for the warm weather
    Min
    cn

    Bewertungsergebnis

    3,3
    26. April 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Robert
    gb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    5,4
    21. April 2018

    Had to turn on the shower to provide electricity

    pl

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,6
    11. März 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Ian Richardson
    gb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    6,2
    5. Februar 2018
    English listed as language- some staff didn't really have a grasp of it. Communication could be difficult.
    Great place for a large group, allowed good sociable fun.
    au

    Bewertungsergebnis

    6,2
    19. Januar 2018

    Beware of this property.

    Final inspection to have our €150 deposit returned was over 30 minutes late. The inspection undertaken was of the bed slats. When two beds were found to have broken slats one on one and two on the second the return of our deposit was refused. When we pointed out that there was previous repairs to the bed slats we were advised this was an ongoing issue. We were not advised of this when we first saw the property. Beware and document the condition of the property when you arrive.
    Large apartment, quiet and sunny
    Lorenzo
    us

    Bewertungsergebnis

    5,4
    5. Januar 2018

    Nice apartment, sketchy entrance, not the best customer service.

    If you are renting an apartment for 4 days, and 4 people and you pay a 150 euros deposit, plus 15 euros for wifi, the least you expect is to get toilet paper. They just left one roll for the whole stay, considering it was New Year’s eve and supermarkets were closed for our whole stay, I would say: rent here knowing that the owner does not care about you or your confort, is all about the business.
    The apartment is beautiful, very modern. Located not so close to the city but a few meters from the U Bahn making it very connected. We were driving so we parked in the neighbourhood. There isn’t plenty of empty spaces, so it is a lottery. There are basic utensils and equipment for a nice stay.
    Jessica
    pt

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,1
    27. Dezember 2017

    Nice stay for some days in family

    Few stuff in the kitchen for 9 people, internet did not work properly during the whole stay (and we did pay 15€ for that!!), the water was not always warm...
    Confort, size of the flat, very close to the metro station and supermarkets
Bewertungen werden geladen