点评

8.3
综合评分

单项评分

清洁度
8.7
舒适度
8.5
住宿位置
8.1
设施
8.4
员工
7.8
性价比
8.2

点评

    风火轮
    dk

    综合评分

    7.5
    2017年7月13日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Viktor
    hu

    综合评分

    9.2
    2018年5月8日

    Amazing huge bright modern apartman.

    MINOR: - Some beds could be more stable - but as the selection of beds were very huge, I could pick up a very good one which was fine for 100+ kg. - Washing machine was not working and it was not mentioned - just small thing. - We couldn't check in earlier than 3pm (wanted at 2pm)
    Amazing huge and light apartment with lot of windows and big balcony - we stayed here as 4 adults + 5 kids, and we still had more "free" beds :-) Apartment is on the top floor - no noise in the house, 4 bedrooms and 2 bath rooms are very pleased with large family. U6 is only few meters from the apartment which takes to the city. Easy access to Schonefeld airport - direct S-bahn connection. Shops, restaurants, coffee bar few meters. For sure would stay here again - everybody loved it!
    Blair
    gb

    综合评分

    10
    2018年4月28日
    Good location, nice, clean and modern, balcony was excellent for the warm weather
    Min
    cn

    综合评分

    3.3
    2018年4月26日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Robert
    gb

    综合评分

    5.4
    2018年4月21日

    Had to turn on the shower to provide electricity

    pl

    综合评分

    9.6
    2018年3月11日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Ian Richardson
    gb

    综合评分

    6.2
    2018年2月5日
    English listed as language- some staff didn't really have a grasp of it. Communication could be difficult.
    Great place for a large group, allowed good sociable fun.
    au

    综合评分

    6.2
    2018年1月19日

    Beware of this property.

    Final inspection to have our €150 deposit returned was over 30 minutes late. The inspection undertaken was of the bed slats. When two beds were found to have broken slats one on one and two on the second the return of our deposit was refused. When we pointed out that there was previous repairs to the bed slats we were advised this was an ongoing issue. We were not advised of this when we first saw the property. Beware and document the condition of the property when you arrive.
    Large apartment, quiet and sunny
    Lorenzo
    us

    综合评分

    5.4
    2018年1月5日

    Nice apartment, sketchy entrance, not the best customer service.

    If you are renting an apartment for 4 days, and 4 people and you pay a 150 euros deposit, plus 15 euros for wifi, the least you expect is to get toilet paper. They just left one roll for the whole stay, considering it was New Year’s eve and supermarkets were closed for our whole stay, I would say: rent here knowing that the owner does not care about you or your confort, is all about the business.
    The apartment is beautiful, very modern. Located not so close to the city but a few meters from the U Bahn making it very connected. We were driving so we parked in the neighbourhood. There isn’t plenty of empty spaces, so it is a lottery. There are basic utensils and equipment for a nice stay.
    Jessica
    pt

    综合评分

    7.1
    2017年12月27日

    Nice stay for some days in family

    Few stuff in the kitchen for 9 people, internet did not work properly during the whole stay (and we did pay 15€ for that!!), the water was not always warm...
    Confort, size of the flat, very close to the metro station and supermarkets
    qing
    cn

    综合评分

    2.5
    2017年12月11日

    BAD!

    TV is not work! some pillow and bedware is collected and locked. I Request a invoice after leave, they send me a paper to fill first, lot's of questions and I don't have time to fill. They didn't give me a invoice till now. Parking is a impossible mission.
    nothing is good!
    gb

    综合评分

    7.5
    2017年11月17日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Kathy
    au

    综合评分

    7.5
    2017年11月9日

    I was disgusted with the owner’s attitude

    The dinginess of the position and no sign to say Apartments at Schoneberg.just a street number on the wall and looked nothing like apartments. Iron gates leading into an alleyway from where the door to the apartments was located. I told the Owner on the previous day I wanted to check in at 3 o’clock and he said NO you must ring tomorrow an hour before you want to check in, so I rang at 2pm the next day and he said, I have another check in at 3 you will have to be 3.30pm. I let him know I was displeased but all he said was, I don’t know, why you are annoyed. I would never recommend the place to anyone, because of his attitude. Wish I had taken a photo of the outside to show how dinghy and unmarked it is,
    The cleanliness and good cooking facilities and utensils. Handy to train station.
    Tomos
    gb

    综合评分

    7.1
    2017年10月23日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Anne
    gb

    综合评分

    9.2
    2017年9月8日

    We were out most of the time, the apartment was very comfortable, with great

    It was quite noisy in the apt block and sometimes when we arrived home at night people were drinking and smoking outside the apartments
    The apartment was tastefully decorated and furnished. It was very close to station and supermarkets.
    Andrea
    gb

    综合评分

    8.3
    2017年8月20日

    Good size appartment for short term family stay in Berlin

    An ironing board and iron and a microwave would have been useful The staircase to the third floor where the appartment was located was very dirty, full of old newspapers, cigarette butts, and unfortunately my children saw someone preparing drugs with a knife and lighter on the stairs to the second floor. On the four days we stayed there, the front door was often left unlocked which may be a security issue
    The size of the rooms The fact that our whole family could sleep in the four double bedrooms and that there were two bathrooms The proximity to shops and underground station Plenty of cutlery and crockery
    gb

    综合评分

    10
    2017年8月6日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    om

    综合评分

    3.3
    2017年7月30日

    Bad stay

    The host kept us waiting for 30 minutes until he came to give us the keys and he didn't even apologize. The floors were dirty, we had to weat socks all the time. The entrance of the building is shabby and dirty. There is dancing school next door and you will hear loud songs till night. There is Hospital close by and so you will hear the ambulance alarm very frequently even in the middle of the night! The check out procedure was not very nice. Two people came knocking the door really hard and they entered aggressively. Then they said everything was clean and returned our money back! Me and my friend really hated the stay in this place and will never come back.
    The only positive thing about this apartment was the spacious apartment and new furniture.
    Branimir
    hr

    综合评分

    8.8
    2017年7月27日
    I needed invoice for my company and I asked it three times but never received.
    Nice location
    Dominic
    gb

    综合评分

    8.8
    2017年7月23日

    Good location, nice apartment, surrounded by busy roads

    The building is located between an autobahn (to the rear) and a road to the front. The latter can be busy and noisy during morning rush hour, which starts early in Germany. Kitchen is great but no washing machine for a large family apartment. Sitting room is small compared to the rest of the space, particularly in relation to the number of bedrooms.
    Bedrooms are spacious and the apartment has a light and airy feel.
正在载入点评