Anmeldelser

8,2
Anmeldelseskarakter

Pointfordeling

Rengøring
8,7
Komfort
8,5
Overnatningsstedets beliggenhed
8,0
Faciliteter
8,3
Personale
7,8
Værdi
8,1

Anmeldelser

    Sara
    dk

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    10
    2. august 2018
    Der mangler fade til ovnen
    Lejligheden var pæn og super lækker. Den lå rigtig godt, tæt på indkøb og toget. Vi var der da der var 36 grader, så lejligheden var varm, og vi måtte ha vinduerne åbent, der kunne man høre trafikken fra vejen. Super godt og stabilt internet i hele lejligheden
    Britt Bjørn
    dk

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    10
    19. juli 2018

    Rigtig dejlig ophold

    Underboerne larmede meget.
    Super godt 😊
    Maja
    dk

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    8,3
    10. marts 2018
    Der manglede glas og serveringsservice i køkkenet. Vi savnede hyggelamper.
    Udsigten fra lejligheden var fantastisk. Beliggenheden tæt på en ubahn station var prima. Badeværelserne var super.
    marcelly
    ee

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    7,5
    16. september 2018
    Der er ikke skrevet nogen kommentarer til anmeldelsen.
    Julie Wilson
    gb

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    7,5
    8. september 2018

    Appartment just a few stops from Berlin city centre.

    The entrance and lift could do with a face lift, not the best.
    Very nice appartment, clean and spacious, very close to S bahn for getng into city centre.
    Anna
    pl

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    8,3
    3. september 2018

    Location of the apartment is very good - near to S and U bahn, shops and restaurants.

    Internet was extra paid and the quality was very poor.
    Adam
    pl

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    7,9
    3. september 2018
    Der er ikke skrevet nogen kommentarer til anmeldelsen.
    Therese
    se

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    8,8
    30. august 2018
    Toilet paper ran out. No wine glasses
    Everything
    Teo Wennevold
    no

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    7,9
    12. august 2018
    Der er ikke skrevet nogen kommentarer til anmeldelsen.
    Antonella
    mt

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    5,4
    27. juli 2018

    Nice apartment but too hot and noisy in July!

    The exterior of the building is very poor and we only used the elevator once as it is very old and we were worried that we'd be stuck inside. We went there during a heatwave so it was really hot as there is no air-condition or fans. When we opened the windows we couldn't sleep at night as there was a party going on just outside the window till 1 a.m. ALthough we had informed them that we'd arrive earlier than predicted, we were kept waiting for 30 minutes for the keys and we also had to wait another 30 minutes for the cleaner to do the final inspection. Although we were charged 100 euros for cleaning, the floors were dirty and we had to use socks all the time. Although we paid for the internet, the signal was very poor.
    The location was very close to the train station, supermarkets and restaurants. The apartment was nice with new modern furniture.
    Henk
    be

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    4,2
    7. juli 2018
    Der er ikke skrevet nogen kommentarer til anmeldelsen.
    Holger
    de

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    7,1
    2. juni 2018

    good starting point to explore the town with public transportation. OK to stay over night.

    traffic noise from both sides - hard to sleep with open window. With windows closed it was ok. Staircaise might appear a bit shabby, but you have to like Berlin or leave it. 7 beds but only 6 chairs.
    public transportation nearby; choice of international food and supermarket nearby , interior of apartment, including beds, linnen, towels, cutlery was good.
    Daniel
    gb

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    10
    29. maj 2018

    Fantastic apartment, highly recommended!

    Nothing. All good!
    Everything, the apartment was fantastic!
    Grischa
    de

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    7,1
    28. maj 2018
    Der er ikke skrevet nogen kommentarer til anmeldelsen.
    Viktor
    hu

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    9,2
    8. maj 2018

    Amazing huge bright modern apartman.

    MINOR: - Some beds could be more stable - but as the selection of beds were very huge, I could pick up a very good one which was fine for 100+ kg. - Washing machine was not working and it was not mentioned - just small thing. - We couldn't check in earlier than 3pm (wanted at 2pm)
    Amazing huge and light apartment with lot of windows and big balcony - we stayed here as 4 adults + 5 kids, and we still had more "free" beds :-) Apartment is on the top floor - no noise in the house, 4 bedrooms and 2 bath rooms are very pleased with large family. U6 is only few meters from the apartment which takes to the city. Easy access to Schonefeld airport - direct S-bahn connection. Shops, restaurants, coffee bar few meters. For sure would stay here again - everybody loved it!
    Blair
    gb

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    10
    28. april 2018
    Good location, nice, clean and modern, balcony was excellent for the warm weather
    Min
    cn

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    3,3
    26. april 2018
    Der er ikke skrevet nogen kommentarer til anmeldelsen.
    Robert
    gb

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    5,4
    21. april 2018

    Had to turn on the shower to provide electricity

    pl

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    9,6
    11. marts 2018
    Der er ikke skrevet nogen kommentarer til anmeldelsen.
    Ian Richardson
    gb

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    6,2
    5. februar 2018
    English listed as language- some staff didn't really have a grasp of it. Communication could be difficult.
    Great place for a large group, allowed good sociable fun.
Henter anmeldelser