Отзывы

8,2
Оценка по отзывам

Составляющие оценки

Чистота
8,7
Комфорт
8,5
Расположение объекта размещения
8,0
Удобства
8,3
Персонал
7,8
Соотношение цены и качества
8,1

Отзывы

    pl

    Оценка по отзывам

    8,8
    27 августа 2018
    В будние дни будут проблемы с парковкой, мы были в выходные, нам повезло. 15 евро за wi-fi в 21 веке - это перебор.
    Апартаменты расположены возле метро, доехать до всех достопримечательностей очень легко.
    marcelly
    ee

    Оценка по отзывам

    7,5
    16 сентября 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Julie Wilson
    gb

    Оценка по отзывам

    7,5
    8 сентября 2018

    Appartment just a few stops from Berlin city centre.

    The entrance and lift could do with a face lift, not the best.
    Very nice appartment, clean and spacious, very close to S bahn for getng into city centre.
    Anna
    pl

    Оценка по отзывам

    8,3
    3 сентября 2018

    Location of the apartment is very good - near to S and U bahn, shops and restaurants.

    Internet was extra paid and the quality was very poor.
    Adam
    pl

    Оценка по отзывам

    7,9
    3 сентября 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Therese
    se

    Оценка по отзывам

    8,8
    30 августа 2018
    Toilet paper ran out. No wine glasses
    Everything
    Teo Wennevold
    no

    Оценка по отзывам

    7,9
    12 августа 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Antonella
    mt

    Оценка по отзывам

    5,4
    27 июля 2018

    Nice apartment but too hot and noisy in July!

    The exterior of the building is very poor and we only used the elevator once as it is very old and we were worried that we'd be stuck inside. We went there during a heatwave so it was really hot as there is no air-condition or fans. When we opened the windows we couldn't sleep at night as there was a party going on just outside the window till 1 a.m. ALthough we had informed them that we'd arrive earlier than predicted, we were kept waiting for 30 minutes for the keys and we also had to wait another 30 minutes for the cleaner to do the final inspection. Although we were charged 100 euros for cleaning, the floors were dirty and we had to use socks all the time. Although we paid for the internet, the signal was very poor.
    The location was very close to the train station, supermarkets and restaurants. The apartment was nice with new modern furniture.
    Henk
    be

    Оценка по отзывам

    4,2
    7 июля 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Holger
    de

    Оценка по отзывам

    7,1
    2 июня 2018

    good starting point to explore the town with public transportation. OK to stay over night.

    traffic noise from both sides - hard to sleep with open window. With windows closed it was ok. Staircaise might appear a bit shabby, but you have to like Berlin or leave it. 7 beds but only 6 chairs.
    public transportation nearby; choice of international food and supermarket nearby , interior of apartment, including beds, linnen, towels, cutlery was good.
    Daniel
    gb

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    29 мая 2018

    Fantastic apartment, highly recommended!

    Nothing. All good!
    Everything, the apartment was fantastic!
    Grischa
    de

    Оценка по отзывам

    7,1
    28 мая 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Viktor
    hu

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,2
    8 мая 2018

    Amazing huge bright modern apartman.

    MINOR: - Some beds could be more stable - but as the selection of beds were very huge, I could pick up a very good one which was fine for 100+ kg. - Washing machine was not working and it was not mentioned - just small thing. - We couldn't check in earlier than 3pm (wanted at 2pm)
    Amazing huge and light apartment with lot of windows and big balcony - we stayed here as 4 adults + 5 kids, and we still had more "free" beds :-) Apartment is on the top floor - no noise in the house, 4 bedrooms and 2 bath rooms are very pleased with large family. U6 is only few meters from the apartment which takes to the city. Easy access to Schonefeld airport - direct S-bahn connection. Shops, restaurants, coffee bar few meters. For sure would stay here again - everybody loved it!
    Blair
    gb

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    28 апреля 2018
    Good location, nice, clean and modern, balcony was excellent for the warm weather
    Min
    cn

    Оценка по отзывам

    3,3
    26 апреля 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Robert
    gb

    Оценка по отзывам

    5,4
    21 апреля 2018

    Had to turn on the shower to provide electricity

    pl

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,6
    11 марта 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Ian Richardson
    gb

    Оценка по отзывам

    6,2
    5 февраля 2018
    English listed as language- some staff didn't really have a grasp of it. Communication could be difficult.
    Great place for a large group, allowed good sociable fun.
    au

    Оценка по отзывам

    6,2
    19 января 2018

    Beware of this property.

    Final inspection to have our €150 deposit returned was over 30 minutes late. The inspection undertaken was of the bed slats. When two beds were found to have broken slats one on one and two on the second the return of our deposit was refused. When we pointed out that there was previous repairs to the bed slats we were advised this was an ongoing issue. We were not advised of this when we first saw the property. Beware and document the condition of the property when you arrive.
    Large apartment, quiet and sunny
    Lorenzo
    us

    Оценка по отзывам

    5,4
    5 января 2018

    Nice apartment, sketchy entrance, not the best customer service.

    If you are renting an apartment for 4 days, and 4 people and you pay a 150 euros deposit, plus 15 euros for wifi, the least you expect is to get toilet paper. They just left one roll for the whole stay, considering it was New Year’s eve and supermarkets were closed for our whole stay, I would say: rent here knowing that the owner does not care about you or your confort, is all about the business.
    The apartment is beautiful, very modern. Located not so close to the city but a few meters from the U Bahn making it very connected. We were driving so we parked in the neighbourhood. There isn’t plenty of empty spaces, so it is a lottery. There are basic utensils and equipment for a nice stay.
Идет загрузка отзывов